Prueter Staff are excited to support your children!

We have Kindergarten to Grade 6 classrooms with specialty classrooms for Junior LD, and Primary and Junior ASD.  Our school community is diverse and that is why when our staff arrive, they want to stay! We are also lucky to have an ESL teacher to help our new-to-Canada families transition into our great community.

This year we have 47 staff members, all willing and ready to provide the caring environment for your child to thrive.  We have 14 classrooms, four ECE’s, fifteen EA’s, two custodians, seventeen teachers, two secretaries and one Child and Youth Worker.

  • Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
  • Alfaro, Kira
    Teacher
    Email: kira_alfaro@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrews, Stacey
    DECE
    Email: stacey_andrews@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowen, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_c_bowen@wrdsb.ca
  • Boyce, Lesley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lesley_boyce@wrdsb.ca
  • Bruce, Kathleen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kathleen_bruce@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Bev
    Head Secretary
    Email: bev_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Cina, Brenda
    DECE
    Email: brenda_cina@wrdsb.ca
  • Dasgupta, Benita
    Educational Assistant
    Email: benita_dasgupta@wrdsb.ca
  • Dunnett, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_dunnett@wrdsb.ca
  • Fehr, Tabitha
    Library Clerk
    Email: tabitha_fehr@wrdsb.ca
  • Francey, Ruth
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ruth_francey@wrdsb.ca
    Website: ruth_francey@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardner, Susan
    DECE
    Email: susan_gardner@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrison, Charlotte
    Teacher
    Email: charlotte_harrison@wrdsb.ca
  • Hintermayer, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_hintermayer@wrdsb.ca
  • Inch, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_inch@wrdsb.ca
  • Junker, Marlee
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marlee_junker@wrdsb.ca
  • Kschesinski, Melanie
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: melanie_kschesinski@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_lambert@wrdsb.ca
  • Maurer, Susan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susan_maurer@wrdsb.ca
  • McHolm, Sharlene
    Principal
    Email: sharlene_mcholm@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mir, Nouri
    DECE
    Email: nouri_mir-hosseinikenarsari@wrdsb.ca
  • Nemeth, Eniko
    Educational Assistant
    Email: eniko_nemeth@wrdsb.ca
  • Perrin, Olivia
    Teacher
    Email: olivia_perrin@wrdsb.ca
  • Peters Stork, Brittany
    Teacher
  • Reynolds, Elisabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elisabeth_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
  • Roy, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_e_roy@wrdsb.ca
  • Topper Dixon, Jane
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jane_topper_dixon@wrdsb.ca
  • Tyrrell, Aimee
    Library Clerk
    Email: aimee_tyrrell@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Shauna
    Teacher
    Email: shauna_wilson@wrdsb.ca