Staff List

  • Abbott, Kyla

    Email: kyla_abbott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Alfaro, Kira
    Teacher
    Email: kira_alfaro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bateman, Lydia
    Teacher
    Email: lydia_bateman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bechtloff, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_bechtloff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bennett, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyce, Lesley

    Email: lesley_boyce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruce, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_bruce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Bev

    Email: bev_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cina, Brenda

    Email: brenda_cina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jennifer_crits@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dasgupta, Benita

    Email: benita_dasgupta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunnett, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_dunnett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunnett, Darren
    Teacher
    Email: darren_dunnett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fracas, Dawn

    Email: dawn_fracas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Francey, Ruth

    Email: ruth_francey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Freeman, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_freeman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gifford, Michael

    Email: michael_gifford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrison, Charlotte

    Email: charlotte_harrison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hashem, Loay

    Email: loay_hashem@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hintermayer, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_hintermayer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kschesinski, Melanie

    Email: melanie_kschesinski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lambert, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mach, Megan

    Email: megan_mach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Manning, Mike

    Email: mike_manning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Markowski, Tomasz

    Email: tomasz_markowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Susan

    Email: susan_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maurer, Susan

    Email: susan_maurer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Messent, Joanne

    Email: joanne_messent@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nemeth, Eniko

    Email: eniko_nemeth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palmer, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_palmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peters Stork, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_petersstork@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Heather

    Email: heather_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perrin, Olivia
    Teacher
    Email: olivia_perrin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reeves, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_reeves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Safar, Joe

    Email: joe_safar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schuett, Jane

    Email: jane_schuett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sloan, Hayley
    Teacher
    Email: hayley_sloan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steffler, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swart, Pippa

    Email: pippa_swart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teeter, Karen

    Email: karen_teeter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Topper Dixon, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_topper_dixon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tyrrell, Aimee

    Email: aimee_tyrrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vogt, Stacey

    Email: stacey_vogt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zablocki, Jolanta

    Email: jolanta_zablocki@wrdsb.ca
    Website: